AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - FRONT
Model is wearing size S.
AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - DETAIL
AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - FULL FRONT BODY
AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - BACK

Tableau des tailles

  • USA SIZING

Amina dress

Junean Plaid

Promotions
€218
Couleur: Junean Plaid

-30 % avec le code MDW2024

Taille:
Sorry, this size is currently out of stock.
Enter your phone number or email to be notified when it’s back in stock

ENVOI GRATUIT POUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES

La robe Amina est un essentiel pour les temps chauds, légère avec ses volants romantiques. Confectionnée en denim Tencel™ confortable et respectueux de l'environnement, cette robe mini est dotée d'un col officier, de fronces douces et de manches bouffantes. Ce modèle particulier est proposé dans un léger délavage vintage.
100% Tencel.
Importé.

Recommander de commander à la bonne taille.
Longueur du corps avant : 35 po (mesuré à partir du petit)
Le premier mannequin porte une taille S.

Lavage en machine à froid. Sécher au sèche-linge à basse température. Retirer rapidement. Aucun agent de blanchiment. Repasser à froid si nécessaire.

Nous sommes fiers de présenter notre Eco Collection, qui comprend plusieurs de nos produits classiques fabriqués avec des matières premières entièrement ou partiellement durables. Nous nous sommes associés à certaines des meilleures usines du monde pour produire des tissus respectueux de l'environnement. Chaque saison, nous ajouterons plus de styles à cette collection pour offrir à nos clients des produits incroyables avec une approche éco-axée.

Le Tencel est un tissu fabriqué à partir de bois cultivé de manière durable et de produits chimiques recyclés. Il est connu pour utiliser moins d'eau et d'énergie dans le processus, réduisant ainsi son impact environnemental. Le Tencel est également biodégradable et compostable.

AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - FRONT
Model is wearing size S.
AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - DETAIL
AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - FULL FRONT BODY
AMINA DRESS LIGHT VINTAGE - BACK

Size Chart

  • USA SIZING

Amina dress

Light Vintage

Eco
€218
Color: Light Vintage
Size:
Sorry, this size is currently out of stock.
Enter your phone number or email to be notified when it’s back in stock

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

The Amina Dress is a warm weather staple with a lightweight feel and romantic ruffle details. Made from comfortable, sustainable Tencel™ denim, this mini dress features a banded collar, soft shirring, and flouncy cap sleeves. This particular style comes in a light vintage wash.
100% Tencel.
Imported.

Recommend ordering true to size.
Front Body Length: 35” (Measured from Small)
First model is wearing size S.

Machine wash cold. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. No bleach. Cool iron if necessary.

We are proud to introduce our Eco Collection, which features many of our classic products made with fully or partially sustainable raw materials. We have partnered with some of the world's finest mills to produce eco-friendly fabrics. Each season we will be adding more styles to this collection to bring our customers incredible products with an eco-focused approach.

Tencel is a fabric produced from sustainably grown wood and recycled chemicals. It is known to use less water and energy in the process, reducing its environmental impact. Tencel is also biodegradable and compostable.