ALENA TOP PETAL - FRONT
Model is wearing size S.
ALENA TOP PETAL - DETAIL
ALENA TOP PETAL - FULL FRONT BODY
ALENA TOP PETAL - FULL FRONT BODY IN MOTION
ALENA TOP PETAL - BACK

Tableau des tailles

  • USA SIZING

Alena top

Petal

Promo
€168
Couleur: Petal

-30 % avec le code MDW2024

Taille:
Sorry, this size is currently out of stock.
Enter your phone number or email to be notified when it’s back in stock

ENVOI GRATUIT POUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES

Chemise boutonnée à carreaux en coton fin froissé, à manches courtes, présentant une coupe classique, une encolure en V avec smockage et des manches volantées raglan. Cette chemise ultra douce et légère présente des détails romantiques subtils, parfaits pour la vie de tous les jours.

Recommander de commander à la bonne taille.

Longueur du corps avant : 24 1/4\" (mesuré à partir du petit)

Le mannequin porte une taille S.

Lavage en machine à froid. Sécher à basse température. Retirer rapidement. Aucun agent de blanchiment. Repasser à froid si nécessaire.



Nous sommes fiers de présenter notre Eco Collection, qui comprend plusieurs de nos produits classiques fabriqués avec des matières premières entièrement ou partiellement durables. Nous nous sommes associés à certaines des meilleures usines du monde pour produire des tissus respectueux de l'environnement. Chaque saison, nous ajouterons plus de styles à cette collection pour offrir à nos clients des produits incroyables avec une approche éco-axée.

Le Tencel est un tissu fabriqué à partir de bois cultivé de manière durable et de produits chimiques recyclés. Il est connu pour utiliser moins d'eau et d'énergie dans le processus, réduisant ainsi son impact environnemental. Le Tencel est également biodégradable et compostable.

Pair it with

GETTY VINTAGE ECRU - FRONT GETTY VINTAGE ECRU - FRONT DETAIL
Ajouter...
GETTY WIDE LEG+ plus de couleurs

VINTAGE ECRU

€198

ALENA TOP PETAL - FRONT
Model is wearing size S.
ALENA TOP PETAL - DETAIL
ALENA TOP PETAL - FULL FRONT BODY
ALENA TOP PETAL - FULL FRONT BODY IN MOTION
ALENA TOP PETAL - BACK

Size Chart

  • USA SIZING

Alena top

Petal

Sale
€168
Color: Petal

Use code SUMMER30 at checkout for 30% off.

Size:
Sorry, this size is currently out of stock.
Enter your phone number or email to be notified when it’s back in stock

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Lightweight, short sleeve, pink button down shirt featuring classic fit, v-neckline with smocking, and raglan flutter sleeves. This super soft, lightweight, Tencel™ shirt features subtle romantic details perfect for everyday wear.
70% Tencel | 30% Linen
Imported.

Recommend ordering true to size.

Front Body Length: 24 1/4\" (Measured from Small)

Model is wearing size S.

Machine wash cold. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. No bleach. Cool iron if necessary.



We are proud to introduce our Eco Collection, which features many of our classic products made with fully or partially sustainable raw materials. We have partnered with some of the world's finest mills to produce eco-friendly fabrics. Each season we will be adding more styles to this collection to bring our customers incredible products with an eco-focused approach.

Tencel is a fabric produced from sustainably grown wood and recycled chemicals. It is known to use less water and energy in the process, reducing its environmental impact. Tencel is also biodegradable and compostable.

Pair it with

GETTY VINTAGE ECRU - FRONT GETTY VINTAGE ECRU - FRONT DETAIL
Adding...
GETTY WIDE LEG+ more colors

VINTAGE ECRU

€198