INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - FRONT BODY
Model is wearing size S.
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - DETAILS
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - TOP DETAILS
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - FRONT FULL BODY
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - FULL BODY STYLED
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - BACK BODY

Tableau des tailles

  • USA SIZING

Ingrid shirt

White Daisy Applique

Eco
€188
Couleur: White Daisy Applique
Taille:
Sorry, this size is currently out of stock.
Enter your phone number or email to be notified when it’s back in stock

ENVOI GRATUIT POUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES

La chemise Ingrid est réalisée avec des boutons à l'avant et une coupe des plus confortables en blanc avec des appliqués de marguerites ton sur ton. Un denim Tencel™ léger lui ajoute une touche de douceur et d'authenticité. Elle est classique, elle est polyvalente - donc, c'est oui sans hésiter.
70% Tencel | 30% Lin.
Importé.

Recommander de commander à la bonne taille.
Longueur du corps avant : 27 po (mesuré à partir du petit)
Le mannequin porte une taille S.

Lavage en machine à froid. Sécher au sèche-linge à basse température. Retirer rapidement. Aucun agent de blanchiment. Repasser à froid si nécessaire.

Nous sommes fiers de présenter notre Eco Collection, qui comprend plusieurs de nos produits classiques fabriqués avec des matières premières entièrement ou partiellement durables. Nous nous sommes associés à certaines des meilleures usines du monde pour produire des tissus respectueux de l'environnement. Chaque saison, nous ajouterons plus de styles à cette collection pour offrir à nos clients des produits incroyables avec une approche éco-axée.

Le Tencel est un tissu fabriqué à partir de bois cultivé de manière durable et de produits chimiques recyclés. Il est connu pour utiliser moins d'eau et d'énergie dans le processus, réduisant ainsi son impact environnemental. Le Tencel est également biodégradable et compostable.

INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - FRONT BODY
Model is wearing size S.
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - DETAILS
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - TOP DETAILS
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - FRONT FULL BODY
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - FULL BODY STYLED
INGRID SHIRT WHITE DAISY APPLIQUE - BACK BODY

Size Chart

  • USA SIZING

Ingrid shirt

White Daisy Applique

Eco
€188
Color: White Daisy Applique
Size:
Sorry, this size is currently out of stock.
Enter your phone number or email to be notified when it’s back in stock

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

The Ingrid Shirt is made with the button-down essentials and the most comfortable fit in white with tonal daisy appliqués. A lightweight Tencel™ denim gives it an extra-smooth, lived-in feel. It's classic, it's versatile—so, it's an automatic yes.
70% Tencel | 30% Linen.
Imported.

Recommend ordering true to size.
Front Body Length: 27” (Measured from Small)
Model is wearing size S.

Machine wash cold. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. No bleach. Cool iron if necessary.

We are proud to introduce our Eco Collection, which features many of our classic products made with fully or partially sustainable raw materials. We have partnered with some of the world's finest mills to produce eco-friendly fabrics. Each season we will be adding more styles to this collection to bring our customers incredible products with an eco-focused approach.

Tencel is a fabric produced from sustainably grown wood and recycled chemicals. It is known to use less water and energy in the process, reducing its environmental impact. Tencel is also biodegradable and compostable.